easysite
You are here > About Us > Public Board Meetings
.

Public Board Meetings

Charitable Funds Committee

Friday 20th January 2017 - 11.30 start - venue: Olga Rippon, MAU

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 6th February 2017 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 3rd April 2017 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Charitable Funds Committee

Friday 21st April 2017 - 11.30 start - venue: Olga Rippon, MAU 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 5th June 2017 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Charitable Funds Committee

Friday 21st July 2017 - 11.30 start - venue: Olga Rippon, MAU 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 7th August 2017 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 2nd October 2017 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Charitable Funds Committee

Friday 20th October 2017 - 11.30 start - venue: Olga Rippon, MAU 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 4th December 2017 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Charitable Funds Committee

Friday 19th January 2018 - 11.30 start - venue: Olga Rippon, MAU 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 5th February 2018 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers

Links to Further Information

Trust Annual General Meeting 2017

TBA

Time: TBA 

Venue: TBA