easysite
You are here > About Us > Public Board Meetings
.

Public Board Meetings - 2019

Charitable Funds Committee 

Monday 21 January 2019 - 11.30 start - venue: Corporate Meeting Room B242, Broomfield Hospital 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 4 February 2019 - time: tba - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Charitable Funds Committee

Monday 15 April 2019 - 11.30 start - venue: tba 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Trust Board / Board of Directors

Tuesday 21 May 2019 - time: tba - venue: tba 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Charitable Funds Committee

Friday 19 July 2019 - 11.30 start - venue: tba 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 16 September 2019 - time: tba - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Charitable Funds Committee

Friday 18 October 2019 - 11.30 start - venue: tba 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 16 December 2019 - time: tba - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


2020


Charitable Funds Committee

Monday 20 January 2020 - 11.30 start - venue: tba 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers


Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 16 March 2020 - time: tba - venue: tba 

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers

Links to Further Information

Trust Annual General Meeting 2019

Thursday 12th September 2019

Time: To be confirmed.

Venue: To be confirmed. 

Latest Trust Annual Report and Quality Account

Please click Here