easysite
You are here > About Us > Public Board Meetings > Archive > Public Board Meetings - 2013
.

Public Board Meetings - 2013

Please see below all public and charitable board meetings for 2013.

NOTE: MAU is short for Medical Academic Unit


 

Charitable Funds Committee

Friday 25th January 2013 - 13.00-15.00 - venue: Training Room, MAU

Agenda, Minutes and Supporting Papers


 

Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 28th January 2013 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU

Agenda, Minutes and Supporting Papers


 

Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 25th March 2013 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU

Agenda, Minutes and Supporting Papers


 

Charitable Funds Committee

Friday 19th April 2013 - 13.00-15.00 - venue: Training Room, MAU

Agenda, Minutes and Supporting Papers


 

Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 20th May 2013 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU

Agenda, Minutes and Supporting Papers


 

Charitable Funds Committee

Friday 19th July 2013 - 13.00-15.00 - venue: Training Room, MAU

Agenda, Minutes and Supporting Papers


 

 

Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 29th July 2013 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU

Agenda, Minutes and Supporting Papers


 

 

Trust Board Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Wednesday 11th September 2013 - 18.30 start (1800 for refreshments)

Venue: Postgraduate Medical Institute, Lecture Theatre PMI 001, Anglia Ruskin University, Chelmsford


 

Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 30th September 2013 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU

Agenda, Minutes and Supporting Papers 


 

Charitable Funds Committee

Friday 18th October 2013 - 13.00-15.00 - venue: Training Room, MAU

Agenda, Minutes and Supporting Papers


 

Trust Board / Board of Directors

Friday 29th November 2013 - 13.30 start - venue: Corporate Office Meeting Room

Agenda, Minutes and Supporting Papers


 

 

Links to Further Information