easysite
You are here > About Us > Public Board Meetings > Archive > Public Board Meetings - 2015
.

Public Board Meetings

Public Board Meetings - 2015

Please see below all public and charitable board meetings for 2015.
NOTE: MAU is short for Medical Academic Unit


Charitable Funds Committee

Friday 23rd January 2015 - 11.30 start - venue: Olga Rippon, MAU

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers

Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 26th January 2015 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers

Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 30th March 2015 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers

Charitable Funds Committee

Friday 24th April 2015 - 11.30 start - venue: Olga Rippon, MAU

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers

Trust Board / Board of Directors

Friday 22nd May 2015 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers

Charitable Funds Committee

Friday 24th July 2015 - 11.30 start - venue: Olga Rippon, MAU

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers

Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 27th July 2015 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers

Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 28th September 2015 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers

Charitable Funds Committee

Friday 23rd October 2015 - 11.30 start - venue: Olga Rippon, MAU

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers

Trust Board / Board of Directors

Monday 30th November 2015 - 13.30 start - venue: Lecture Theatre 1, MAU

Agenda | Minutes | Supporting Papers

Links to Further Information

  • Meet the Trust Board

Trust Annual General Meeting 2016

Provisional Date:

Thursday 15th September 2016

Date / Time:  TBA

Venue: Broomfield Hospital